Happily Ever After: Fairy Tales for Every Child (1995)

Happily Ever After: Fairy Tales for Every Child is an American anthology animated television series that premiered March 26, 1995, on HBO. Narrated by Robert Guillaume, the series aired 39 episodes from 1995 to 2000, and is currently airing on the HBO Family digital cable television channel in the United States since 1999.

Release Date: 1995-03-12
Seasons: 1 2 3
  • Country: US
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 30
Garrett Morris
Garrett Morri...
Buzzard (voice)
Chris Rock
Chris Rock
Woody (voice)
Charles S. Dutton
Charles S. Du...
Ol' George (voice)
Della Reese
Della Reese
Blues Fairy (voice)
Franklyn Ajaye
Franklyn Ajay...
Sporty The Cat (voice)
Robert Guillaume
Robert Guilla...
Brenden Richard Jefferson
Brenden Richa...
Boy (voice) (as Brenden Jefferson)
Write one

Sorry, no results found.